Priests

Fr. Michael Cremin, SAC (Pastor)

frmike@stvpp.org

Fr. Brendan McCarrick, SAC (Associate Pastor)

frbrendan@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 101

734-285-9840, ext. 103

Parish Office

Kristine Martin (Office Manager)

kristine.m@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 100

Susan Morman (Parish Secretary)

susan.m@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 104

Julie Dzanbazoff (Director of Religious Education)

dre@stvpp.org

Wayne Carpenter – RCIA Coordinator

rcia@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 102

Emalie Shifflett (Secretary, Religious Education)

emalie.s@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 102

Annette Sebestin (Pastoral Assistant / Director of Communications)

annette.s@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 108
Business Office

Jennifer Kirch (Business Manager)

jennifer.k@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 105
Church Hall
Mary Ann Ruelle (Church Hall Coordinator) 734-285-9840, ext. 106
Christian Services
St. Vincent DePaul (Cathy & Dan Cervantes) 734-285-9840 ext. 100
All Saints Soup Kitchen (Mary Ann Ruelle) 734-285-9840 ext. 106
Paduan Ministry (Joan Jacobs) 734-282-7554
Music Ministry

Kim Kilburn (Music Director)

kim.k@stvpp.org

734-282-5882
Maintenance Department

Gary Miller (Maintenance Director)

gary.m@stvpp.org

Tina Miller (Maintenance Coordinator – St. Elizabeth Education Center)

734-285-9840, ext. 100
Schools 
John Paul II School – Lincoln Park 313-386-0633
Gabriel Richard High School – Riverview 734-284-1875