Contact Us:

The parish office may be reached by telephone at (734) 285-9840, ext. 100 or by email at office@stvpp.org.

You may also fill out the form below and someone will be in contact with you as soon as possible during regular business hours:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Staff Directory:

CLERGY

Fr. Brendan McCarrick, SAC – Parish Administrator

frbrendan@stvpp.org

 

Deacon Jerry McGowan

 

734-285-9840, ext. 103

 

734-285-9840, ext. 101

Parish Office

Kristine Martin – Office Manager

kristine.m@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 100
Religious Education

Julie Dzanbazoff – Director of Religious Education

dre@stvpp.org

Emalie Shifflett – Secretary, Religious Education

emalie.s@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 102

 

734-285-9840, ext. 102

Media and Technology

Rob Setser – Technology Coordinator

rob.s@stvpp.org

 

734-285-9840, ext. 108

RCIA

Allison Bell – RCIA Coordinator

rcia@stvpp.org

 

734-285-9840, ext. 102

Business Office

Beverly Jager – Business Manager

business@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 105

Susan Morman – Business Office

susan.m@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 104
Church Hall
Sue Byrd and Cheryl Thoms – Church Hall / Funeral Luncheon Coordinators 734-285-9840, ext. 106
Christian Services
St. Vincent DePaul – Joe Bozzo 734-285-9470
All Saints Soup Kitchen – Mary Ann Ruelle 734-285-9840 ext. 106
Paduan Ministry – Joan Jacobs 734-282-7554
Music Ministry

Kim Kilburn – Music Director

kim.k@stvpp.org

734-282-5882
Maintenance Department

Gary Miller – Maintenance Director

gary.m@stvpp.org

Tina Miller – Maintenance Coordinator – St. Elizabeth Education Center

734-285-9840, ext. 100