Priests

Fr. Michael Cremin, SAC – Pastor (Deceased 9/18/19)

 

Fr. Brendan McCarrick, SAC – Associate Pastor

frbrendan@stvpp.org

734-285-9840

734-285-9840, ext. 103

Parish Office

Kristine Martin – Office Manager

kristine.m@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 100
Religious Education

Julie Dzanbazoff – Director of Religious Education

dre@stvpp.org

Emalie Shifflett – Secretary, Religious Education

emalie.s@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 102

                                 Pastoral Assistant / Communications

Annette Sebestin – Pastoral Assistant / Director of Communications

annette.s@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 108

                                                             RCIA

Allison Bell – RCIA Coordinator

rcia@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 102
Business Office

Kathryn Potts – Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@stvpp.org  – (Wednesdays only)

734-285-9840, ext. 105

Susan Morman – Business Office

susan.m@stvpp.org

734-285-9840, ext. 104
Church Hall
Sue Byrd and Cheryl Thoms – Church Hall / Funeral Luncheon Coordinators 734-285-9840, ext. 106
Christian Services
St. Vincent DePaul – Joe Bozzo 734-285-9470
All Saints Soup Kitchen – Mary Ann Ruelle 734-285-9840 ext. 106
Paduan Ministry – Joan Jacobs 734-282-7554
Music Ministry

Kim Kilburn – Music Director

kim.k@stvpp.org

734-282-5882
Maintenance Department

Gary Miller – Maintenance Director

gary.m@stvpp.org

Tina Miller – Maintenance Coordinator – St. Elizabeth Education Center

734-285-9840, ext. 100
Schools 
St. John Paul II Classical Catholic School – Lincoln Park 313-386-0633
Gabriel Richard High School – Riverview 734-284-1875